Vote in the comments below!

Posted by SF Giants (fan page) on

Vote in the comments below!

Giants walk-up music playlist
Barring any surprise signings, the 2015 Giants lineup is pretty predictable. With new additions Nori Aoki and Casey McGehee on board, we put together a playlist representing the projected Opening Day lineup, as endorsed by Mike Krukow on our airwaves.

Share this post

← Older Post Newer Post →